Posted by: sawan | January 4, 2008

Eccinachea – The Wonder Herb

Ok ok…   So maybe it can’t cure EVERYTHING buit it comes pretty darn close!

I swear by Ecchinachea when I have a cold or the symptoms.  And as soon as I see more than 2 people sneezing or coughing, I reach for my bottle of Ecchinachea.

It’s great because it really boosts your immune system so helps fight off viruses or colds, and it’s widely available from chemists.

Ok…. it might not be the BEST tasting thing… But you really do get used to it. And you take it 2 to 3 times a day when you’re coming down with something, or you know there is something going round, and you’ll feel better in no time.

Let me know how it works out for you.

Also, a great fluid to have when you have a cold or a virus is honey & lemon.

Read more about it at Sol’s blog!


Leave a comment

Categories